GG Surrey West Telephone: 01483 454788
Facebook link Make a donation using Virgin Money Giving Survey
Surrey West Logo   Paxmead Main Building
  Paxmead Riverside Base
 

§  Thorpe Park www.thorpepark.com

§  LEGOLand Windsor www.legoland.co.uk

§  Windsor Castle www.royalcollection.org.uk/visit/windsorcastle/plan-your-visit

§  Swimming Pools

·         Indoors Hurst Pool, Walton www.elmbridge.gov.uk/leisure/facility/hurstpool.htm

·         Open Air Hampton Pool, Hampton www.hamptonpool.co.uk

§  Brooklands College High and Low ropes courses www.brooklands.ac.uk/facilities/high-ropes

§  Chertsey Museum will provide activities for children, with prior notice http://www.chertseymuseum.org.uk/

§  Both Chertsey and Shepperton Locks are happy to give a short talk to groups to explain how the locks work, prior arrangement essential. http://www.visitthames.co.uk/about-the-river/river-thames-locks/chertsey-lock & http://www.visitthames.co.uk/about-the-river/river-thames-locks/shepperton-lock

§  Shepperton Lock and Canoe Slalom Course www.sheppertoncanoeclub.co.uk

§  Hampton Court www.hrp.org.uk/HamptonCourtPalace

§  Weybridge-Walton  Ferry http://allaboutweybridge.co.uk/aaw/weybridge/surrey/ferry-shepperton-weybridge-riverthames.htm

§  Bird Watching at Local Gravel Pits

§  Brooklands Museum www.brooklandsmuseum.com

§  Brooklands Adrenaline Adventure High Ropes http://davidandrews8.wix.com/adventure-ropes

Check out availability and Book Online
For further information or help contact the Girlguiding Surrey West office

© Girlguiding Surrey West  - Registered Charity No. 273344                                    Website by Nsquared Associates Ltd.